Weald of Kent Ploughing Match Growing Crops Competition Results

Posted on 02nd October 2011 by ether

The Willmot Pertwee Challenge Trophy to the overall winner went to Morghew Park

The Matthew Steel Challenge Trophy (sponsored by Mr W Steel, Esq) for the Best Cereal Crop (not won by the overall winner) went to Ian Overy Farms with a crop of Group 3 Claire Wheat

The Foreman (Headcorn) Trophy (sponsored by T.A.P. Ltd) for the Best Break Crop (not won by the overall winner) went to BD Thompson with a crop of B140 Winter Oilseed Rape

Here’s the link to the full set of results from the WKPMA site download