Grower of the Year Awards 2012 Entries

13th October

Entries are now being accepted for the Grower of the Year Awards 2012.
There are 18 categories, covering both ‘edible’ and ‘ornamentals’ which
promote, celebrate and reward the very best in UK horticulture production.
Tell us about the hard work, innovation and vision, you and your team have
demonstrated in the past year.

Deadline for entries is: Thursday 13 October 2011. To enter, visit:
Entry is free for NFU and HTA members.
For more information contact Kate Collins, 020 8267